Instagram Live

Revitalise And Refresh

04/11/2020

Our next Instagram Live Session starts Wednesday, November 4th, 2020 at the following time:

GMT 10 am (UK)
CET 11 am (Europe)
CST 3 am (Central Standard Time)

Our make-up artists from the Kryolan Pro Team, Cuan Kemp and Gemma Horner, will take you through a quick change from day to night make-up. Including using Clean and Care to refresh the skin after a long day at work.

Tune in to watch the live stream here @kryolanofficial.